Events

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 23, 2017

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Sunday, October 29, 2017

-------------- Event
Patriot Nation of Greensboro
New England Patriots Fan Club Week 8

Patriot Nation of Greensboro

Monday, October 30, 2017

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Monday, November 6, 2017

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Sunday, November 12, 2017

-------------- Event
Patriot Nation of Greensboro
New England Patriots Fan Club Week 10

Patriot Nation of Greensboro

Monday, November 13, 2017

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Sunday, November 19, 2017

-------------- Event
Patriot Nation of Greensboro
New England Patriots Fan Club Week 11

Patriot Nation of Greensboro

Monday, November 20, 2017

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Sunday, November 26, 2017

-------------- Event
Patriot Nation of Greensboro
New England Patriots Fan Club Week 12

Patriot Nation of Greensboro

Monday, November 27, 2017

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Sunday, December 3, 2017

-------------- Event
Patriot Nation of Greensboro
New England Patriots Fan Club Week 13

Patriot Nation of Greensboro

Monday, December 4, 2017

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager