Events

Upcoming Events

Monday, January 22, 2018

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Monday, January 29, 2018

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Monday, February 5, 2018

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Monday, February 12, 2018

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Monday, February 19, 2018

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Monday, February 26, 2018

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Monday, March 5, 2018

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Monday, March 12, 2018

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Saturday, March 17, 2018

-------------- Event

14th Annual St. Paddy's Day Bash

Join us for our 14th Annual St. Paddy’s Day Bash!!!! We open up at 7am for Kegs & Eggs! We’ll have a traditional Irish Breakfast with Trevor’s World Famous Corn Beef Hash, Bag Pipes from 4-6 and the party goes on til 2am!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager