Events

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Monday, May 25, 2020

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Monday, June 1, 2020

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Monday, June 8, 2020

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Monday, June 15, 2020

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Monday, June 22, 2020

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Monday, June 29, 2020

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Monday, July 6, 2020

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Monday, July 13, 2020

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager