Events

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Monday, April 15, 2019

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Monday, April 22, 2019

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Monday, April 29, 2019

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Monday, May 6, 2019

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Monday, May 13, 2019

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Monday, May 20, 2019

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Monday, May 27, 2019

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Monday, June 3, 2019

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager