Events

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Monday, December 2, 2019

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Monday, December 9, 2019

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Monday, December 16, 2019

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Monday, December 23, 2019

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Monday, December 30, 2019

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Monday, January 6, 2020

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Monday, January 13, 2020

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

-------------- Event
Trivia Night Greensboro
Mancub Trivia

Best Trivia Night in Greensboro!

Monday, January 20, 2020

-------------- Event
Stumble Stilskins Downtown Greensboro NC Craft Burgers Craft Beer Sports Live Music
Bingo

9pm

$1 Off Drafts / $3.50 Well Drinks

Buy 1 Get 1 Apps

 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

-------------- Event

Taco & Tequila Tuesday

$1.50 Tacos
$4 Cuervo / $7 Patron
All Tequila on Special

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager